Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Kampala, Uganda

Holidays/Closures dates 2017

JANUARY

Thursday 26 January Liberation Day

Friday 27 January Embassy closed

 

FEBRUARY

Thursday 16 February Archbishop Janani Luwum Memorial Day

Friday 17 February Embassy closed

 

MARCH

Wednesday 8 March International Women's Day

 

APRIL

Friday 14 April Good Friday

Monday 17 April Easter Monday

 

MAY

Monday 1 May Labour Day

Friday 5 May Liberation Day

Thursday 25 May Ascension Day

Friday 26 May Embassy closed


JUNE

Monday 5 June Whit Monday

Friday 9 June National Heroes' Day

 

OCTOBER

Monday 9 October Independence Day


DECEMBER

Monday 25 December Christmas Day

Tuesday 26 December Boxing Day

Wednesday 27 December Embassy closed

Thursday 28 December Embassy closed

Friday 29 December Embassy closed